These are the channels we work with

When it comes to channels, we know the ins and outs. For you, that means improved product and brand communications.

We create content in formats to suit a range of channels. With our team’s expertise in both online and print channels, your comms will be on brand, effective and tailored to your target audience.

Our holistic approach means that we will craft your content bearing in mind its purpose and distribution across all channels – from the moment of conception and throughout the creative process. In doing so, we remain aware of the impact of each medium on its output platforms and will display your content in each type of channel in the most effective way to get you closer to reaching your goals.

With our holistic approach to product and brand communication, we offer support wherever you need it. And in the long term, we’ll help you optimise your internal resources to achieve the most successful customer journey possible across all relevant channels. We would love to be your sparring partner and to use our consulting skills to support you in taking that big, decisive step.

A selection of our references

Visually stunning social media campaign

FILA stands for casual styles, trending design, urban looks and excellent sportswear. With last year’s launch of its White Rock Collection, the Italian cult brand created another successful fashion collection and brought it to market with a visually stunning social media campaign – inspired by outdoor clothing and workwear.

Client
FILA
Website
https://www.fila.de/
Services

Lead agency for DTM and GT Masters

Since the 2023 season, Laudert has been the lead agency for the ADAC’s renowned DTM and GT Masters racing series, providing the automobile club with its strategic and creative input. Laudert and its Stuttgart-based team have also been in charge of the MX Masters motocross series since 2016, making it the ADAC’s responsible partner for a total of three racing series.

Client
ADAC
Website
https://www.adac-motorsport.de/
Services

Smart Dynamic Publishing

The BLANCO catalogue production is on a roll! Over the period of just a few months, the company teamed up with Laudert in a joint project establishing a cutting-edge dynamic publishing process – the latest high volume production included 18 catalogues and almost 6,000 pages. The open communication culture between both companies contributed greatly to our success, as the process revealed potential improvements for implementation.

Client
BLANCO
Website
https://www.blanco.com
Services

What our customers say about us

With Laudert, we work on many parts of a project simultaneously without losing track – and thanks to the granular workflow structure, we are able to deliver our brochure on time, even with time-sensitive topics.

– Jörg Böttcher, Head of Production, GALERIA

What fascinates me is that with technology we can bring the whole world into our living room (studio) – and can even do photo shoots in impossible places.

– Hubert Schlegl, Head of Advertising – Crossmedia Services, WITT-Gruppe

What was exciting for us – in addition to the transfer of knowledge between the Laudert and BLANCO interfaces – was definitely how closely the channel managers worked with the technical units at Laudert, meaning they were able to intervene early on in the event of obstacles, especially when setting up new processes.

– Kristof Kauhaus, Director / Head of Digital Marketing & E-Commerce, BLANCO

Thanks to automation, our label production is really fun!

– André Bias, Head of Prepress/Printing, Remmers

The human touch is simply indispensable to a project like this.

– Jürgen Bauer, Head of Data Management F&E, Warema

Programmatic printing provides us with a viable, cost-covering advertising medium.

– Daniel Blay, Head of Offline Marketing, Conrad Electronic

Laudert impressed us above all with its transparent, professional processes.

– Mathias Preuss, Head of E-Commerce, Bültel Worldwide Fashion GmbH

At the Laudert-Studios you feel like a person, not an object. That isn’t the case in some of the other studios. The way we work at the Laudert studios is very professional, yet friendly, and there’s a consistently good and very familiar atmosphere on set.

– Tijana Becker, Model

Creating added value through our holistic approach

We believe in the services we offer. Established brands collaborate with us on their channels. We see ourselves as your partner and communicate at eye level. We would love to support you too.

We create our greatest added value through our holistic approach and that is precisely what our long-standing customers most appreciate.

We create new content and optimise existing content. We design and implement tailor-made systems to manage content and stage it perfectly across all channels. We look forward to working with you too.

Ganzheitliche Beratung bei Laudert

14. März 10 Uhr, Webinar: Hochvolumige Bild-Produktion mit CGI: Automatisiert, regelbasiert Jetzt anmelden
Retroeinrichtung

Diese Channel bespielen wir

Für jeden Kanal kennen wir die besonderen Kniffe – und bereichern so deine Produkt- und Markenkommunikation

Wir vollenden deinen Content für und in die relevanten Formate und Kanäle, markenkonform, wirksam und zielgruppengerecht. Dabei vertrauen wir auf das Know-how unserer Mitarbeitenden für sämtliche Channels in Online und Print.

Durch unseren ganzheitlichen Ansatz bereiten wir deinen Content schon ab der Konzeption und Kreation für seinen späteren Einsatz und die entsprechende Ausleitung in alle Kanäle vor. Dabei sind wir uns stets der Wirkung jedes Mediums auf seinen Ausgabeplattformen bewusst – und spielen deinen Content in jedem einzelnen Kanal so aus, dass er dich deinen Zielen näherbringt.

Durch unsere ganzheitliche Sicht auf Produkt- und Markenkommunikation greifen wir dir dort unter die Arme, wo du Unterstützung brauchst. Gerne auch langfristig, um deine internen Ressourcen effizienter einsetzbar zu machen und eine möglichst erfolgreiche Customer Journey über alle relevanten Kanäle zu erzielen. Wir sind gerne dein Sparringspartner, der dich durch seine Beratungskompetenz auch den entscheidenden Schritt eher unterstützen kann.

Eine Auswahl unserer Referenzen

Bildgewaltige Social-Media-Kampagnen

FILA steht für lässige Styles, trendige Designs, urbane Looks und exzellente Sportswear. Mit der White Rock-Collection kreierte die italienische Kultmarke eine erfolgreiche Fashion-Kollektion und brachte sie – inspiriert von Outdoor-Bekleidung und Workwear – mit einer bildgewaltigen Social-Media-Kampagne auf den Markt.

Kunde
FILA
Website
https://www.fila.de/
Leistungen

Marketingpartner für den ADAC-Rennsport

Seit der Saison 2023 ist Laudert-Lead-Agentur der renommierten Rennserien DTM und GT Masters des ADAC und begleitet den Automobilclub mit seinem strategischen und kreativen Input. Bereit seit 2016 betreut Laudert mit seinem Stuttgarter Team zudem die Motocross-Serie MX Masters und ist damit für insgesamt drei Rennserien verantwortlicher Partner des ADAC.

Kunde
ADAC
Website
https://www.adac-motorsport.de/
Leistungen

Smartes Dynamic Publishing

Die Katalogproduktion von BLANCO steht auf neuen Füßen: In nur wenigen Monaten wurde in einem gemeinsamen Projekt mit Laudert ein moderner Dynamic-Publishing-Prozess etabliert, der in der jüngsten Produktion bereits 18 Kataloge und fast 6.000 Seiten ausspielte. Ein Schlüsselfaktor dafür: die offene Kommunikationskultur zwischen beiden Unternehmen, die Verbesserungs­potenziale zur Umsetzung offenlegt.

Kunde
BLANCO
Website
https://www.blanco.com
Leistungen

Das sagen unsere Kunden über uns

Mich fasziniert, dass wir uns mit der Technologie die ganze Welt in unser Wohnzimmer (Studio) holen können – und Fotoshootings sogar an unmöglichen Orten realisieren können.

– Hubert Schlegl, Abteilungsleiter Werbung – Crossmedia Serivces, WITT-Gruppe

Spannend war für uns – neben dem Transfer von Wissen zwischen den Laudert- und BLANCO-Schnittstellen – sicherlich auch die Nähe der Channelmanager zu den technischen Einheiten bei Laudert, die gerade beim Aufsetzen von neuen Prozessen hier frühzeitig bei Hindernissen eingreifen konnten.

– Kristof Kauhaus, Director / Head of Digital Marketing & E-Commerce, BLANCO

Dank der Automatisierung macht unsere Etikettenproduktion richtig Spaß.

– André Bias, Leiter Druckvorstufe / Druckerei, Remmers

Es muss einfach „menscheln“ in einem solchen Projekt.

– Jürgen Bauer, Leiter Data Management F&E, Warema

Durch Programmatic Printing steht uns ein sehr wirtschaftliches und kostendeckendes Werbemittel zur Verfügung.

– Daniel Blay, Head of Offline Marketing bei Conrad Electronic

Laudert hat uns vor allem durch seine transparenten, professionellen Prozesse überzeugt.

– Mathias Preuss, Head of E-Commerce, Bültel Worldwide Fashion GmbH

Die Szenen sind individuell anpassbar, adaptierbar und veränderbar. In kurzer Zeit können wir Details, Lichtstimmung und Materialien oder gar ganze Produkte und Einheiten verändern und ersetzen.

– Christian Dannhäuser, Leader, Content Production, Lixil EMENA

Mit Laudert arbeiten wir parallel an vielen Projektteilen gleichzeitig, ohne den Überblick zu verlieren – und sind dank granularem Workflow-Aufbau auch bei zeitsensitiven Themen in der Lage, unser Prospekt pünktlich auszuliefern.

– Jörg Böttcher, Leitung Produktion, GALERIA

Mehrwerte schaffen durch unsere Ganzheitlichkeit

Wir sind überzeugt von den Services, die wir anbieten. Namhafte Kunden bespielen ihre Channels zusammen mit uns. Wir begleiten partnerschaftlich, direkt und auf Augenhöhe. Gerne stehen wir auch dir dafür zur Seite.

Unseren größten Mehrwert bewirken wir durch unseren ganzheitlichen Ansatz. Diesen schätzen unsere langjährigen Kunden besonders.

Wir schaffen Content und optimieren bestehende Inhalte. Wir konzipieren und implementieren maßgeschneiderte Systeme, um Content zu verwalten und in allen Kanälen perfekt zu inszenieren. Wir freuen uns, auch mit dir zusammenarbeiten zu dürfen.

Ganzheitliche Beratung bei Laudert