Social Media Content

social media: image and sales promotion through strategic content for your channels

A strong social media presence is essential these days. And context is key. We work with specialised partners to optimise your online presence, using strategic planning, creative campaigns and compelling content to drive target audience engagement. That way, we strengthen your image and use social media specifically to promote sales in your overall strategy.

  • Content creation across all channels:we create tailored content for every social platform – from crisp text and appealing images to captivating videos. That’s how we’ll generate attention and engage your audience.
  • Planning and control:social media requires long-term planning and quick responses. We design your strategy, media planning and campaign management for effective, on-target messaging.
  • Strategic social media integration:successful social media strategies are seamlessly linked to your other channels. We will advise you on integrating social media into an overall concept, empowering you to exploit its full potential and achieve your marketing goals.
Macbook auf Schreibtisch

Strengthen your brand and increase KPIs through social media

Social media helps you to improve your connection with your target audience. A creative and interactive presence not only strengthens your brand and makes it more tangible, but it also creates direct interfaces to your sales platforms. That’s why we support you strategically in integrating social media into your overall concept and craft your content in a target group-oriented and platform-specific manner, making sure you can successfully implement your strategy and achieve maximum results.

Strategic advice

Social content creation

  • creative in text, images and video
  • channel specific
  • engagement-promoting
  • target group specific

Planning & control

  • strategic and conceptual
  • media planning
  • campaign control

Our services for social media:

  • Creative content creation in text, image and video by our agency, studios and content services
  • Strategic advice and analysis
  • Conceptual planning and implementation of social media activities
  • Professional media planning
  • Campaign planning, control and implementation
  • Integrative strategy development to establish social media within the overall concept

Teambesprechung Kommunikationsstrategie mit Flipchart

Yannis will be happy to advise you!

Yannis Rosing will talk to you about this topic in the context of holistic impactful product and brand communication.

14. März 10 Uhr, Webinar: Hochvolumige Bild-Produktion mit CGI: Automatisiert, regelbasiert Jetzt anmelden
  • Brillux Logo
  • Christ Logo
  • Otto Logo
  • Bonprix
  • Fila
  • Abus
  • Joop
  • Grohe
  • Falke Logo
  • Edding Logo
  • Ernstings Family Logo

Social Media: Image und Verkaufsförderung durch strategischen Content für deine Kanäle

Eine starke Präsenz in den sozialen Medien ist heutzutage unverzichtbar. Gemeinsam mit spezialisierten Partnern setzen wir deine sozialen Medien in den richtigen Kontext: Durch strategische Planung, kreative Kampagnen und lebhaften Content optimieren wir deine Online-Präsenz für die gezielte Ansprache deiner Zielgruppe(n). So stärken wir dein Image und setzen Social Media gezielt zur Verkaufsförderung in deiner Gesamtstrategie ein.

  • Content-Erstellung für alle Kanäle:Wir kreieren maßgeschneiderten Content für jede soziale Plattform – von knackigen Texten über ansprechende Bilder bis hin zu fesselnden Videos. So erzeugen wir Aufmerksamkeit und Engagement bei deinem Publikum.
  • Planung und Steuerung:Soziale Medien erfordern langfristige Planung und kurzfristiges Reagieren. Wir konzipieren deine Strategie, Medienplanung und Kampagnensteuerung, um deine Botschaft effektiv und zielgerichtet zu kommunizieren.
  • Strategische Social Media-Integration:Erfolgreiche Social Media-Strategien sind nahtlos mit deinen weiteren Kanälen verknüpft. Wir beraten dich dabei, Social Media in ein Gesamtkonzept einzubinden, damit du das volle Potenzial ausschöpfen und deine Marketingziele erreichen kannst.
Macbook auf Schreibtisch

Marke stärken und KPIs steigern durch Social Media

Soziale Medien helfen dir dabei, deine Zielgruppe besser zu erreichen. Über einen kreativen und interaktiven Auftritt wird nicht nur deine Marke gestärkt und erlebbarer, es werden auch direkte Schnittstellen zu deinen Verkaufsplattformen geschaffen. Daher unterstützen wir dich strategisch bei der Einbindung sozialer Medien in dein Gesamtkonzept und kreieren deinen Content zielgruppengerecht und plattformspezifisch, damit du deine Strategie erfolgreich umsetzen kannst und maximale Ergebnisse erzielst.

Strategische Beratung

  • analytisches Vorgehen
  • integrativer Ansatz
  • Konzeption & Kreation

Social Content-Erstellung

  • kreativ in Text, Bild und Video
  • kanalspezifisch
  • Engagement-fördernd
  • zielgruppenspezifisch

Planung & Steuerung

  • strategisch und konzeptionell
  • Mediaplanung
  • Kampagnen-Steuerung
Gestaltungsprozess an Tablet
Art Buying Moodboard
Datenmanagement Teambesprechung am Macbook

Unsere Services für Social Media für dich im Überblick:

  • Kreative Content-Erstellung in Text, Bild und Videos durch unsere Agentur, Studios und Content-Services
  • Strategische Beratung und Analyse
  • Konzeptionelle Planung und Umsetzung der Social Media-Maßnahmen
  • Professionelle Mediaplanung
  • Kampagnenplanung, -steuerung und -umsetzung
  • Integrative Strategie-Entwicklung zur Etablierung sozialer Medien im Gesamtkonzept

Teambesprechung Kommunikationsstrategie mit Flipchart

Yannis berät dich gern!

Zu diesem Thema im Kontext ganzheitlich wirksamer Produkt- und Markenkommunikation informiert dich unser Ansprechpartner, Yannis Rosing.

Yannis Rosing