Professional Art Buying

Art buying: comprehensive support on model photo shoots

Your model shoots are an investment in the success of your company. Our holistic approach means that our art buyers are happy to do the work for you – selecting and booking models, drawing up contracts as well as taking care of the logistics. Our experience and creative nous guides us, and we make sure there is cohesion between you, your brand and your selected models, all reflected in the outcome. And you can focus on what really matters.

  • Selecting models:working with you or on your behalf, we will find models within your budget who perfectly represent your brand.
  • Booking models:we will make sure your selected models are available, book them and arrange the photo shoot.
  • Licenses and contracts:for you to be able to concentrate on the essentials, we take on all legal aspects such as licenses, copyright, buyouts and more – even for special requirements, such as the use of face swap applications.
  • Logistics and personal support:a model’s performance is key to the quality of your images. We support the selected models personally, including travel arrangements and transfers, and are available at any time to address individual concerns.
Teambesprechung Art Buying

At the Laudert-Studios you feel like a person, not an object. That isn’t the case in some of the other studios. The way we work at the Laudert studios is very professional, yet friendly, and there’s a consistently good and very familiar atmosphere on set.

– Tijana Becker, Model

Art buying to match the concept of your shoot

Our art buyers manage your art selection with sensitivity and nous. Working closely alongside our art directors and creative directors, they source and book the right models for your brand and your campaigns and handle all commercial and legal questions well after the actual shoot (e.g. clarify buy-outs and licensing issues). They and their teams take care of the models’ wellbeing on site, on set and during transfer.

Model selection

  • professional scouting
  • instincts for the right look
  • shortlist creation

Contracts and licenses

  • Model booking
  • Contract drafting
  • License rights
  • Buyouts

Personal care

  • Logistics and transfer
  • Model support
  • individual contact person
  • Hair & make-up, styling

Our art buying services

Our holistic approach means that we are at your side for your photo shoots. We will support your shoots creatively, systemically and operationally, produce photography to enhance your concepts or work with you to develop unique, effective brand-specific concepts and campaigns to stage you and your products. Reach out and contact us anytime with questions regarding art buying or other topics.

Dirk will be happy to advise you!

Dirk Lütjenhuis will talk to you about this topic in the context of holistic impactful product and brand communication.

14. März 10 Uhr, Webinar: Hochvolumige Bild-Produktion mit CGI: Automatisiert, regelbasiert Jetzt anmelden
Art Buying Darstellung

Professionelles Art Buying

Art Buying: Ganzheitliche Begleitung für das professionelle Model-Shooting

Deine Model-Shootings sind ein Investment in den Erfolg deines Unternehmens. Mit unserer ganzheitlichen Begleitung übernehmen wir diese Aufgabe mit unseren Art Buyern gerne für dich – von der Modelauswahl über das Booking bis hin zur Vertragsausgestaltung und zu allen logistischen Aufgaben drumherum. Dank Erfahrung und kreativem Gespür sorgen wir für Harmonie zwischen dir, deiner Marke und deinen Models, die sich auch in deinen visuellen Ergebnissen widerspiegelt. Du kannst dich auf das fokussieren, was wirklich zählt.

  • Auswahl der Models:Gemeinsam mit dir oder in deinem Auftrag finden wir Models, die deine Marke innerhalb deines Budgets ideal repräsentieren.
  • Modelbooking:Wir sorgen dafür, dass deine Models zu deinen Shootings verfügbar sind. Wir buchen deine Models, damit sie für dich vor der Kamera stehen können.
  • Lizenzen & Verträge:Damit du dich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren kannst, übernehmen wir die Klärung aller rechtlichen Fragen rund um Lizenzen, Urheberrecht, Buy-Outs und mehr – auch bei speziellen Anforderungen, wie etwa im Kontext einer FaceSwap-Anwendung.
  • Logistik und persönliche Begleitung:Die Performance deiner Models ist entscheidend für die Qualität deiner Bilder. Wir begleiten deine Models persönlich, inklusive Transfer, und stehen jederzeit für individuelle Anliegen bereit.
Kreation Teambesprechung
  • Brillux Logo
  • Christ Logo
  • Otto Logo
  • Bonprix
  • Fila
  • Abus
  • Joop
  • Grohe
  • Falke Logo
  • Edding Logo
  • Ernstings Family Logo
Art Buying Recherche am Macbook
Art Buying Moodboard
Art Buying Moodboard knieend

Man fühlt sich hier als Mensch, nicht als Objekt. Dieses Gefühl geht in machen Studios verloren. Die Arbeitsweise in den Laudert-Studios ist sehr professionell, aber sehr freundlich mit durchweg guter Stimmung und einer sehr familiären Atmosphäre am Set.

– Tijana Becker, Model

Professionelles Art Buying passend zu deinem Shooting-Konzept

Unsere Art Buyer managen dein Art Buying mit Feingefühl und Gespür. Gemeinsam mit den Art Directors und Creative Directors finden und buchen sie die idealen Models für deine Brand und deine Kampagnen, bearbeiten alle kaufmännischen und rechtlichen Fragen auch bis weit nach dem eigentlichen Shooting (z. B. zur Klärung von Buy-Outs und Lizenzfragen) und kümmern sich mit ihren Teams um das Wohlbefinden der Models vor Ort, am Set und während des Transfers.

Modelauswahl

  • professionelles Scouting
  • Gespür für Looks
  • Shortlist-Erstellung

Verträge & Lizenzen

  • Model-Buchung
  • Vertragsausgestaltung
  • Lizenzrechte
  • Buy-Outs

Persönliche Betreuung

  • Logistik und Transfer
  • Modelbegleitung
  • individuelle Ansprechpartner
  • Hair & Make-Up, Styling

Unsere Leistungen rund um den Bereich Art Buying

Mit unserem ganzheitlichen Ansatz stehen wir dir rund um deine Fotoshootings vollumfänglich zur Seite. Wir begleiten deine Shootings kreativ, systemisch und operativ, setzen deine Fotografien entsprechend deiner Konzepte um oder entwickeln mit dir völlig neue, individuelle und brandspezifische Konzepte und Kampagnen, um dich und deine Produkte wirkungsvoll zu inszenieren. Sprich uns gerne zu Fragen rund um Art Buying und weiterführende Themen an.

Dirk berät dich gern!

Zu diesem Thema im Kontext ganzheitlich wirksamer Produkt- und Markenkommunikation informiert dich unser Ansprechpartner, Dirk Lütjenhuis.

Dirk Lütjenhuis